Motorsport-Niederbayern

Kart  –  Slalom  –  Rallye

Veranstalter

A

AC Aicha vorm Wald

Internet http://www.ac-aicha.de
Kart Michael Scheungraber
(0171-2442663)
n-scheungraber@gmx.de

 

MSC Arnstorf

Internet http://www.msc-arnstorf.de
Kart Josef Saller
(08547-913017)
c-saller@t-online.de

 

B

RSG Burghausen

Internet http://www.rsg-burghausen.de
Kart Bernd Börner
(08677 - 9171678)
b.boerner@web.de

 

D

AC Deggendorf

Internet http://www.ac-deggendorf.de
Automobil Doris Bretzner
(0991-284174)
doris.bretzner@t-online.de

 

AMC Deuerling

Automobil Peter Ogolter
(0172-8410854)
christian.allkofer@t-online.de

 

MSC Dreiburgenland

Internet http://www.msc-dreiburgenland.de/
Automobil Reinhard Sulzinger
(08504-2200)
reinhard.sulzinger@unrecht.fsoc.de
Kart Kerstin Sigl
(09907-1510)
ksigl985@web.de

 

E

MS Bayerwald-Kart Eging

Kart Klaus Jocham
(09903-942021)
jochamklaus@t-online.de

 

KC Eggenfelden

Internet http://www.kraftfahrerclub-eggenfelden.de
Automobil Richard Huber
(08721-50820)
michaelstey@t-online.de
Kart Josef Baumgartner
(08721-5170)
josef.baumgartner@web.de

 

MSC Emmersdorf

Internet http://www.msc-emmersdorf.de
Automobil Rudi Weileder
(09932 - 2825)
info@msc-emmersdorf.de
Kart Manfred Weiß
(08726-910355)
manfredweiss1971@gmx.de

 

MC Ergoldsbach

Kart Dietmar Rogge
(08771-910553)
rockes4@freenet.de

 

F

MSF Freising´73

Internet http://www.msf-freising.de
Automobil Siegfried Schwaiger
(08761-753343)
sigi-schwaiger@t-online.de

 

MSC Freyung

Internet http://www.msc-freyung.de
Automobil Heinz Füchsl
(08551-1050 )
fuechsl.h@t-online.de
Kart Roland Braumandl
(08552-91952)
roland.braumandl@t-online.de

 

MSC Fürstenzell

Internet http://www.msc-fuerstenzell.de
Automobil Reinhard Asbeck
(0171-33594549)
reinhard.asbeck@allianz.de
Kart Hans Zarda
(0171-4836641)
dreamer1203@hotmail.de

 

H

MSG Bayer. Wald Hutthurm

Internet http://www.msg-hutthurm.de
Automobil Friedrich Mitterlehner
(08505-1089)
fritz.mitterlehner@msg-hutthurm.de
Kart Manfred Poschinger
(0151-108 54 331)
mp@poschinger-gmbh.de

 

RC Hauzenberg

Internet https://rc-hauzenberg.jimdo.com
Kart Achim Spielvogel
(0851-2099960 )
asp72@hotmail.de

 

Hotrost Team e.V.

Internet http://www.hotrost-team.de
Automobil Konrad Kotter
(08532-567 )
koni@hotrost-team.de

 

J

MSC Johanniskirchen

Kart Richard Machunsky
(08564-91180)
richard.machunsky@t-online.de

 

K

AC Bad Kötzting

Internet http://www.ackoetzting.de
Automobil Josef Haselsteiner
(09943-902550)
j.haselsteiner@gmx.net

 

L

MC Labertal

Internet http://www.mc-labertal.de
Automobil Manuel Schmid
(08772-6306)
sportleiter@mclabertal.de
Kart Martin Vögl
(08774-9699999)
jugendleiter@mclabertal.de

 

M

MC Metten/Außernzell

Internet http://www.motor-club-metten.de
Automobil Heinz-Joachim Krause
(0151-12799905)
heinz-joachim.krause@freenet.de

 

AMC Moosburg

Internet http://www.amc-moosburg.de/
Kart Markus Schmalzl
(08761-7297260)
markus.schmalzl@freenet.de

 

N

AC Nittenau

Internet http://www.ac-nittenau.de
Automobil Johann Seebauer
(09436 - 1393)
hansseebauer@t-online.de

 

O

MSC Ortenburg

Internet http://www.msc-ortenburg.de
Kart Michael Sollinger
(08542 - 2737)
msollinger86@gmail.com

 

P

MSC Plattling

Internet http://www.mscplattling.de
Kart Josef Reißmeier
(09931-8253 )
j.reissmeier@gmx.de

 

R

Rallye Interessensgemeinschaft Außernzell (RIGA )

Internet http://www.niederbayern-rallye.de
Automobil Johann Bauer
(0991-90101)
info@niederbayern-rallye.de

 

AMC Regen

Internet http://www.amc-regen.de
Automobil Uli Kohl
(09931-73659 )
MIRFUENFE@aol.com

 

AC Regensburg

Internet http://www.ac-regensburg.de
Automobil Heribert Pilz
(09471-3079942)
heribert.pilz@ac-regensburg.de
Kart Alexander Suckert
(0175-5255321)
as@x-s.it

 

MSC Röhrnbach

Internet http://www.msc-roehrnbach.de
Automobil Jochen Krieger
(08586/977118)
krieger.hauzenberg@freenet.de
Kart Klaus Kühberger
(08586-9796339)
klaus.kuehberger@t-online.de

 

S

MSC Straubing

Internet http://www.msc-straubing.de
Automobil Georg Ganjon
(09421-89794 )
campingplatzstraubing@gmx.de
Kart Christine Hankofer
(09931-8928088)
andreceline@kabelmail.de

 

T

ASC Tiefenbach

Internet http://www.asc-tiefenbach.de
Automobil Johannes Fürst
(0175-2730763)
jo.fuerst@web.de
Kart Paul Maier
(08504-920285)
paul.maier@hwkno.de

 

V

MSC Vilsbiburg

Internet http://www.msc-vilsbiburg.de
Kart Lisa Lehrhuber
(08706 - 1581)
mscvilsbiburg@aol.com

 

MSC Velden

Internet http://www.msc-velden.de
Kart Josef Tafelmeier
(08742-1469 )
josef-tafelmeier@t-online.de

 

W

MTC Waldkirchen

Internet http://www.mtc-waldkirchen.de
Kart Ludwig Stockinger
(08581-910338)
ludwig.stockinger@gmx.de

 

Sponsor

           

ADAC

           

Links