Veranstalter

A

AC AC Deggendorf im ADAC von 1921 e.V

Internet http://www.ac-deggendorf.de
Automobil Doris Bretzner
0991-284174
doris.bretzner@t-online.de

AC Aicha vorm Wald e.V. Im ADAC

Internet http://www.ac-aicha.de
Automobil Michael Scheungraber
0171-2442663
n-scheungraber@gmx.de
Kart _

MSC Arnstorf e. V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-arnstorf.com
Automobil Josef Sicheneder
info@msc-arnstorf.com
Kart Sabine Bachmeier
08564-919300
sabinebachmeier@t-online.de

D

AMC Deuerling e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.amc-deuerling.de/
Automobil Peter Ogolter
0172-8410854
sportleiter@amc-deuerling.de

MSC Dreiburgenland e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-dreiburgenland.de/
Automobil Reinhard Sulzinger
08504-2200
reinhard.sulzinger@unrecht.fsoc.de
Kart Kerstin Sigl
09907-1510
ksigl985@web.de

E

KC Eggenfelden seit 1924 e. V.

Internet http://www.kraftfahrerclub-eggenfelden.de
Automobil Richard Huber
08721-50820
michaelstey@t-online.de
Kart Josef Baumgartner
08721-5170
josef.baumgartner@web.de

MS Bayerwald Eging am See e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://ms-bayerwald-kart.de
Kart Klaus Jocham
09903-942021
jochamklaus@t-online.de

MSC Emmersdorf e.V. im ADAC

Internet https://www.msc-emmersdorf.de
Automobil Rudi Weileder
09932 - 2825
info@msc-emmersdorf.de
Kart Franz Gasslbauer
08564 - 1245
franz.gasslbauer@gmx.de

MC Ergoldsbach 69 e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.mc-ergoldsbach.de/
Kart Dietmar Rogge
08771-910553
rockes4@freenet.de

F

MSF Freising '73 e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msf-freising.de
Automobil Siegfried Schwaiger
08761-753343
sigi-schwaiger@t-online.de

MSC Freyung e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-freyung.de
Automobil Heinz Füchsl
08551-1050
fuechsl.h@t-online.de
Kart Roland Braumandl
08552-91952
roland.braumandl@t-online.de

MSC Fürstenzell e.V. Im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-fuerstenzell.de
Automobil Reinhard Asbeck
0171-33594549
reinhard.asbeck@allianz.de
Kart Grömmer Gerhard
08502-916675
gerhard.groemmer@gmx.de

H

RC Hauzenberg e.V. im ADAC

Internet https://rc-hauzenberg.jimdo.com
Kart Dietz Gerald
08591-2531
gd-dietz@t-online.de

MSG Bayer. Wald Hutthurm e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msg-hutthurm.de
Automobil Friedrich Mitterlehner
08505-1089
fritz.mitterlehner@msg-hutthurm.de
Kart Manfred Poschinger
0151-108 54 331
mp@poschinger-gmbh.de

I

RSG Inn Salzach Burghausen e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.rsg-burghausen.de
Kart Bernd Börner
08677 - 9171678
b.boerner@web.de

J

MSC Johanniskirchen

Internet 
Kart Christian Haslinger
08535-912 888
chaslinger@yahoo.com

K

AC Bad Kötzting e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.ackoetzting.de
Automobil Josef Haselsteiner
09943-902550
j.haselsteiner@gmx.net

L

MC Labertal eV. im ADAC

Internet http://www.mc-labertal.de
Automobil Manuel Schmid
08772-6306
sportleiter@mclabertal.de
Kart Alexandra Schwarz
08772-805808
jugendleiter@mclabertal.de

M

MC Metten/Außernzell e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.motor-club-metten.de
Automobil Heinz-Joachim Krause
0151-12799905
heinz-joachim.krause@freenet.de

AMC Moosburg e. V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.amc-moosburg.de/
Automobil Hinrich Groeneveld
hinrich.groeneveld@gmx.de
Kart Manuela Eder
08761-75 33 43
manu.eder@t-online.de

N

MSC Nandlstadt e.V. im ADAC

Internet https://www.msc-nandlstadt.de/
Automobil Michael Kawan
0151-18161489‬
sportleiter@msc-nandlstadt.de
Kart Christian Loos
0170-3919077
info@msc-nandlstadt.de

AC Nittenau e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.ac-nittenau.de
Automobil Johann Seebauer
09436 - 1393
hansseebauer@t-online.de

O

MSC Ortenburg e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-ortenburg.de
Kart Michael Sollinger
08542 - 2737
msollinger86@gmail.com

P

MSC Pfaffenhofen a.d. Ilm e.V. im ADAC

Internet https://www.msc-paf.de/
Automobil Jürgen Konrad
0176 – 32677731
w-im-m@web.de

MSC Plattling e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.mscplattling.de
Kart Josef Reißmeier
09931-8253
j.reissmeier@gmx.de

R

Rallye Interessensgemeinschaft Außernzell (RIGA )

Internet http://www.niederbayern-rallye.de
Automobil Johann Bauer
0991-90101
info@niederbayern-rallye.de

AMC Regen e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.amc-regen.de
Automobil Uli Kohl
09931-73659
MIRFUENFE@aol.com

AC Regensburg e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.ac-regensburg.de
Automobil Heribert Pilz
09471-3079942
heribert.pilz@ac-regensburg.de
Kart Alexander Suckert
0175-5255321
alexander.suckert@ac-regensburg.de

MSC Röhrnbach e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-roehrnbach.de
Automobil Jochen Krieger
08586 - 977118
krieger.hauzenberg@freenet.de
Kart Strasser Susanne
08505 - 919 218
dartshop_strasser@yahoo.de

S

MSC Straubing v. 1922 e. V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-straubing.de
Automobil Georg Ganjon
09421-89794
campingplatzstraubing@gmx.de
Kart Thomas Aigner
09424-949477
aignert.w@freenet.de

ADAC Südbayern e.V.

Internet https://www.3-staedte-rallye.de/

T

ASC Tiefenbach e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.asc-tiefenbach.de
Automobil Johannes Fürst
0175-2730763
jo.fuerst@web.de
Kart Paul Maier
0151-2611 21 94
paul.maier@hwkno.de

V

MSC Velden e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-velden.de
Kart Axel Maier
08742-964697
herr_maier_axel@gmx.de

MSC Vilsbiburg e. V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.msc-vilsbiburg.de
Kart Lisa Lehrhuber
08706 - 1581
mscvilsbiburg@aol.com

W

MTC Waldkirchen e.V. im ADAC

Internet http://www.mtc-waldkirchen.de
Kart Ludwig Stockinger
08581-910338
ludwig.stockinger@gmx.de
Termine
keine Termine vorhanden
Sponsor

ADAC / Links